School Staff

Administrators

Scott Conroy | Principal | Scott_Conroy@hcpss.org | 410-880-5950
Ivye Pazornik | Assistant Principal | Ivye_Pazornik@hcpss.org

Front Office

Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | Christin_Traini@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Jackson@hcpss.org
Denise Farrell | Teachers' Secretary | Denise_Farrell@hcpss.org
Margaret (Kay) Morris | School Nurse | Margaret_Morris@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | Arvena_Nowell@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Carl Thomas | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Sylvia Chambers | Custodial Staff
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

Jennifer Black | Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Black@hcpss.org
Avery Black | Teacher | Avery_Black@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | Catherine_Lindenmann@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | Deborah_Niezgoda@hcpss.org
Megan O'Neill | Teacher | Megan_ONeill@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Teacher | Lauren_Speiser@hcpss.org
Hyun Cho | Paraeducator | Hyun_Cho@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | Paraeducator | Susan_Horsey@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stephanie Pazornick | Instructional Team Leader | Stephanie_Pazornick@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carey | Teacher | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org
Sarah Durkin | Teacher | Sarah_Durkin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Teacher | Jennifer_Kim@hcpss.org
Michelle Robinson | Teacher | Michelle_Robinson@hcpss.org
Kimberly Brickner | Paraeducator | Kimberly_Brickner@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Donna Tiffey | Instructional Team Leader | Donna_Tiffey@hcpss.org
Maura Burke | Teacher | Maura_Burke@hcpss.org
Kathy Crawford | Teacher | Kathy_Crawford@hcpss.org
Katie Leser | Teacher | Katherine_Leser@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | James_Wright@hcpss.org
Carol Spaulding | Paraeducator | Carol_Spaulding@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Melissa Azzarello | Instructional Team Leader | Melissa_Azzarello@hcpss.org
Laura Dixon | Teacher | Laura_Dixon@hcpss.org
Sheila Dwyer | Teacher | Sheila_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Michael Moriarty | Teacher | Michael_Moriarty@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilson | Teacher | Danielle_Wilson@hcpss.org
Barbara Warrick | Paraeducator | Barbara_Warrick@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Rachel Winter | Instructional Team Leader | Rachel_Winter@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Teacher | Connie_Haymon@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Teacher | Amber_Taylor@hcpss.org
Katelyn Zemlak | Teacher | Katelyn_Zemlak@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angel O'Connell | Instructional Team Leader | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Whitney Plunkett | Teacher | Whitney_Plunkett@hcpss.org
Sarah Ports | Teacher | Sarah_Ports@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org
Tiffany Yi | Teacher | Tiffany_Yi@hcpss.org
Sean Salley | Paraeducator | Sean_Salley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Bailey Schinner | Art Teacher | Bailey_Parater@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art Teacher 0.4 | Lang_Wethington@hcpss.org
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | Heather_Tordella@hcpss.org
L'oreal Edmondson | Library Media Specialist 0.4 | Loreal_Edmondson@hcpss.org
Barbara Riley | Library Media Paraeducator | Barbara_Riley@hcpss.org
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher | Clair_Wise@hcpss.org
Patricia DeOrio | Orchestra Director | Patricia_Deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth (Eber) Yeager | Band Director | Elizabeth_Eber@hcpss.org
Sarah (Childress) Bauman | Vocal Music Teacher 0.4 | Sarah_Childress@hcpss.org
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | Iris_Patterson@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Physical Education Teacher | Samuel_Cassard@hcpss.org
Thomas Janasek | Physical Education Teacher | Thomas_Janasek@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bailey Green | Instructional Team Leader | Bailey_Green@hcpss.org
Dounia Bounoua | Special Educator | Dounia_Bounoua@hcpss.org
Jason Cook | Special Educator | Jason_Cook@hcpss.org
Jean Powell | Special Educator | Jean_Powell@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Rajinie Dixit | Speech Language Pathologist | Rajinie_Dixit1@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Paraeducator | Fauzia_Ahmed@hcpss.org
Sumana Harish | Paraeducator | Sumana_Harish@hcpss.org
Parris Muse | Paraeducator | Parris_Muse@hcpss.org
Tanya Sanders | Paraeducator | Tanya_Sanders@hcpss.org
Jennifer D'Angelo | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Karen Gates | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Rubina Shah | Close Adult Supervision Provider

Related Services and ESOL Team

Alyssa Schuck | School Counselor | Alyssa_Schuck@hcpss.org
Nikia Darden | Reading Specialist | Nikia_Darden@hcpss.org
Matthew Vaughn-Smith | Reading Specialist | Matthew_Vaughn-Smith@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org
Kathy Chrzanowski | ESOL Teacher | Katharine_Chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Estella Duberry | ESOL Teacher | Estella_Duberry@hcpss.org
Linette Berkley | ESOL Paraeducator | Linette_Berkley@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Team

FRES Gifted and Talented Team
Kim Clawson | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Kimberly_Clawson@hcpss.org | Website
Susan Hogan | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Susan_Hogan@hcpss.org | Website

Cafeteria Team

Rebecca Garcia | Cafeteria Manager
Ai Hui | Cafeteria Assistant

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Mussarat Azam
Tamika Chambers
Claritza Ortiz