School Staff

Administrators

Genée A. Varlack, Ed.D | Principal | Genee_Varlack@hcpss.org
Danielle Shanks | Assistant Principal | Danielle_Shanks@hcpss.org

Front Office

Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | Christin_Traini@hcpss.org
Rhonda Hill | Teachers' Secretary | Rhonda_Hill@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Jackson@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | Arvena_Nowell@hcpss.org
Pamela Humeston | Cluster Nurse | Pamela_Humeston@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

James Johnson | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Sylvia Chambers | Custodial Staff
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

Amanda Farnum | Instructional Team Leader | Amanda_Farnum@hcpss.org
Jennifer Black | Teacher | Jennifer_Black@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | Catherine_Lindenmann@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | Deborah_Niezgoda@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Teacher | Lauren_Speiser@hcpss.org
Hyun Cho | Instructional Assistant | Hyun_Cho@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | Instructional Assistant | Susan_Horsey@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kathy Crawford | Instructional Team Leader | Kathy_Cawford@hcpss.org
Melissa Azzarello | Teacher | Melissa_Azzarello@hcpss.org
Alli Hubert | Teacher | Alli_Hubert@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Kim | Teacher | Jennifer_Kim@hcpss.org
Stephanie Pazornick | Teacher | Stephanie_Pazornick@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilson | Teacher | Danielle_Wilson@hcpss.org
Kimberly Brickner | Instructional Assistant | Kimberly_Brickner@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Katie Leser | Instructional Team Leader | Katherine_Leser@hcpss.org
Kristin Anzures | Teacher | Kristin_Anzures@hcpss.org
Maura Burke | Teacher | Maura_Burke@hcpss.org
Michelle Robinson | Teacher | Michelle_Robinson@hcpss.org
Donna Tiffey | Teacher | Donna_Tiffey@hcpss.org
Daniel White | Teacher | Daniel_White@hcpss.org
Carol Spaulding | Instructional Assistant | Carol_Spaulding@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathy Chrzanowski | Instructional Team Leader | Katharine_Chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Jennerfer Jones | Teacher | Jennerfer_Jones@hcpss.org
Joyce Martin | Teacher | Joyce_Martin@hcpss.org
Annette Thomas | Teacher | Annette_Thomas@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | James_Wright@hcpss.org
Barbara Warrick | Instructional Assistant | Barbara_Warrick@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Lissa Bell | Instructional Team Leader | Lissa_Bell@hcpss.org
Sheila Dwyer | Teacher | Sheila_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Teacher | Connie_Haymon@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Teacher | Amber_Taylor@hcpss.org
Rachel Winter | Teacher | Rachel_Winter@hcpss.org
Nicole Fleshman | Instructional Assistant | Nicole_Fleshman@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angel O'Connell | Instructional Team Leader | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Whitney Plunkett | Teacher | Whitney_Plunkett@hcpss.org
Sarah Ports | Teacher | Sarah_Ports@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org
Tiffany Yi | Teacher | Tiffany_Yi@hcpss.org
Barbara Riley | Instructional Assistant | Barbara_Riley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Erica Murray | Art Teacher | Erica_Murray@hcpss.org
Neina Frankfurth | Art Teacher, .6 | Neina_Frankfurth@hcpss.org | Website
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | Heather_Tordella@hcpss.org
L'Oreal Edmondson | Library Media Specialist | Loreal_Edmondson@hcpss.org
Judy Major | Library Media Instructional Assistant | Judith_Major@hcpss.org
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher | Clair_Wise@hcpss.org
Dawn Yost | Technology Teacher | Dawn_Yost@hcpss.org
Natalie Hogg | Instrumental Music Teacher-Band | Natalie_Hogg@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia DeOrio | Instrumental Music Teacher-Orchestra | Patricia_Deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | Iris_Patterson@hcpss.org
Kelly Borth | Physical Education Teacher, .4 | Kelly_Borth@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Physical Education Teacher | Samuel_Cassard@hcpss.org
Janice Goodwin | Physical Education Teacher | Janice_Goodwin@hcpss.org

Special Education

C'Mon Walker | Instructional Team Leader, Special Education | C'mon_Walker@hcpss.org
Jason Cook | Special Educator | Jason_Cook@hcpss.org
Bailey Green | Special educator | Bailey_Green@hcpss.org
Holli Hill | Special Educator | Holli_Hill@hcpss.org | Website
William Eng, Ed.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Rajinie Dixit | Speech Language Pathologist | Rajinie_Dixit@hcpss.org
Sarah Pitcher | Speech Language Pathologist | Sarah_Pitcher@hcpss.org
Parris Muse | Instructional Assistant | Parris_Muse@hcpss.org
Jean Powell | Instructional Assistant | Jean_Powell@hcpss.org
Tanya Turner | Instructional Assistant | Tanya_Turner@hcpss.org
Donna Bryan | Student Assistant | Donna_Bryan@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Karen Gates | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Sumana Harish | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Mahfoza Khan | Close Adult Supervision Provider

Related Services

Alyssa Schuck | School Counselor | Alyssa_Schuck@hcpss.org
Betsy Fleming-Rice | Pupil Personnel Worker | Betsy_Fleming-Rice@hcpss.org
Nikia Darden | Reading Specialist | Nikia_Darden@hcpss.org
Matthew Vaughn-Smith | Reading Specialist | Matthew_Vaughn-Smith@hcpss.org
Michele Glenn | Mathematics Support Teacher | Michele_Glenn@hcpss.org
Patricia Blackburn | Reading Support Teacher | Patricia_Blackburn@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ed.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Team

Kim Clawson | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Kimberly_Clawson@hcpss.org | Website
Susan Langley | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Susan_Langley@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL Team

Barbara Keigler | ESOL Educator | Barbara_Keigler@hcpss.org
Estella Duberry | ESOL Educator | Estella_Duberry@hcpss.org
Linette Berkley | Paraeducator | Linette_Berkley@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Lisa Jarrell | Cafeteria Manager
Ai Hui | Cafeteria Assistant
Margaret Hurd | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Shahazdi Sayeed | Lunch/ Recess Monitor