School Staff

Administrators

Scott Conroy | Principal | Scott_Conroy@hcpss.org | 410-880-5950
Ivye Pazornik | Assistant Principal | Ivye_Pazornik@hcpss.org

Front Office

Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | Christin_Traini@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Jackson@hcpss.org
Kelli Davenport | Teachers' Secretary | Kelli_Davenport@hcpss.org
Kerri Lewis | Cluster Nurse | Kerri_Lewis@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | Arvena_Nowell@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Theo Manukure | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

Avery Black | Teacher | Avery_Black@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | Catherine_Lindenmann@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | Deborah_Niezgoda@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Instructional Team Leader | Lauren_Speiser@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | Paraeducator
Jennifer Renkevens | Paraeducator

First Grade

Kimberly Carey | Teacher | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org
Sarah Durkin | Teacher | Sarah_Durkin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Teacher | Jennifer_Kim@hcpss.org
Megan O'Neill | Instructional Team Leader | Megan_ONeill@hcpss.org
Laura Porter | Teacher | Laura_Porter@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Caitlyn Brosnan | Teacher | Caitlyn_Brosnan@hcpss.org
Maura Burke | Teacher | Maura_Burke@hcpss.org
Donna Tiffey | Instructional Team Leader | Donna_Tiffey@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | James_Wright@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Hannah Glaros | Teacher | Hannah_Glaros@hcpss.org
Jackie Goldbach | Teacher | Jacquelyn_Goldbach@hcpss.org
Katie Leser | Teacher | Katherine_Leser@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilson | Instructional Team Leader | Danielle_Wilson@hcpss.org
Katelyn Zemlak | Teacher | Katelyn_Zemlak@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Samantha Clearfield | Teacher | Samantha_Clearfield@hcpss.org
Ashley Kurdziolek | Teacher | Ashley_Kurdziolek@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Instructional Team Leader | Amber_Taylor@hcpss.org
Alex Wilson | Teacher | Alexander_Wilson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Diane Kalishman | Teacher | Diane_Kalishman@hcpss.org
Heather Knutson | Teacher | Heather_Knutson@hcpss.org
Whitney Plunkett | Teacher | Whitney_Plunkett@hcpss.org
Tiffany Yi | Instructional Team Leader | Tiffany_Yi@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) Program

Jennifer Black | Pre-K Special Educator | Jennifer_Black@hcpss.org
Lisa Gerber | Pre-K Teacher | Lisa_Gerber@hcpss.org
Julie Newton | MINC-PS Teacher | Julie_Newton@hcpss.org
Tricia Walls | Pre-School Special Educator, Instructional Team Leader | Tricia_Walls@hcpss.org
Nina Guth | Paraeducator
Mary Norman | Paraeducator
Tanya Sanders | Paraeducator
Rajalakshmi Jeyarman | MINC-PS Paraeducator
Janna Livingston | MINC-PS Student Assistant

Related Arts

Annie Allen | Art Teacher | Annie_Allen@hcpss.org
Veronica Cheung-Owens | Art Teacher 0.4 | long_yee_veronica_cheung@hcpss.org
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | Heather_Tordella@hcpss.org
Sumana Harish | Media Paraeducator
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher | Clair_Wise@hcpss.org
Patricia DeOrio | Orchestra Director | Patricia_Deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Kyle Pompei | Band Director 0.5 | Kyle_Pompei@hcpss.org
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | Iris_Patterson@hcpss.org
Matt Ordille | Vocal Music Teacher 0.4 | Matthew_Ordille@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | Physical Education Teacher | Hakim_Jones@hcpss.org
Amanda Williams | Physical Education Teacher | Amanda_Williams@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bailey Weddington | Instructional Team Leader | Bailey_Weddington@hcpss.org
Dounia Bounoua | Special Educator | Douniazed_Bounoua@hcpss.org
Coleen Holgate | Special Educator | Coleen_Holgate@hcpss.org
Jean Powell | Special Educator | Jean_Powell@hcpss.org
Carleta Fearon | Speech Language Pathologist Assistant | carleta_fearon_contractor@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech Language Pathologist 0.6 | MaryBeth_Rees@hcpss.org
Brett Schwartzbart | Adaptive PE | Brett_Schwartzbart@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Paraeducator
Kimberly Brickner | Paraeducator
Rosa Doxtater | Paraeducator
Rubina Shah | Paraeducator

General Education Paraeducators

Linette Berkley | Paraeducator
Sean Salley | Paraeducator
Barbara Warrick | Paraeducator

Related Services

Alyssa Norris | School Counselor | Alyssa_Norris@hcpss.org
LouJean Purcelly | School Counselor 0.5 | LouJean_Purcelley@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Holly Flanagan | Social Worker | Holly_Flanagan@hcpss.org
Kathy Chrzanowski | ESOL Teacher | Katharine_Chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Estella Duberry | ESOL Teacher | Estella_Duberry@hcpss.org
Felicia Williams | ESOL Paraeducator
Melissa Azzarello | Reading Specialist | Melissa_Azzarello@hcpss.org
Camille Washington | Reading Specialist | Camille_Washington@hcpss.org
Megan Fichter | Reading Specialist 0.5 | Megan_Fichter@hcpss.org
Paola Loarca Estrada | Family Spanish Language Interpreter | Paola_Loarca_Estrada@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Team

Angel O'Connell | Teacher | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org

Intervention and Staff Support Teachers

Tim Bayne | Math Intervention 0.5 | Timothy_Bayne@hcpss.org
Michelle Glenn | Math Support Teacher (MST) | Michelle_Glenn@hcpss.org
Lindsey Kim | English Language Development Coach (ELDC) | Lindsey_Kim@hcpss.org
Toni Somerville | Reading Support Teacher (RST) | Toni_Somerville@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Rebecca Garcia | Cafeteria Manager
Fawzieh White | Cafeteria Assistant

Lunch & Recess Monitors

Mussarat Azam
Tamika Chambers
Robin Huff
Lakisha Thomas