School Staff

Administrators

Genée A. Varlack, Ed.D | Principal | genee_varlack@hcpss.org
Danielle Shanks | Assistant Principal | Danielle_Shanks@hcpss.org

Front Office

Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | christin_traini@hcpss.org
Rhonda Hill | Teachers' Secretary | rhonda_hill@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | rebecca_jackson@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | arvena_nowell@hcpss.org
Diann Rocha | Cluster Nurse | diann_rocha@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

James Johnson | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Sylvia Chambers | Custodial Staff
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

Stephanie Pazornick | Instructional Team Leader | stephanie_pazornick@hcpss.org
Jennifer Black | Teacher | jennifer_black@hcpss.org
Amanda Farnum | Teacher | amanda_farnum@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | catherine_lindenmann@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Peters | Teacher | rebecca_peters@hcpss.org
Hyun Cho | Paraeducator
Seema Malik | Paraeducator

First Grade

Kathy Crawford | Instructional Team Leader | kathy_crawford@hcpss.org
Alli Hubert | Teacher | Alli_Hubert@hcpss.org | Website
Annette Thomas | Teacher | Annette_Thomas@hcpss.org | Website
Danielle Wilson | Teacher | danielle_wilson@hcpss.org
Maura Burke | Teacher | maura_burke@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Teacher | lauren_speiser@hcpss.org
Marsha Geist | Paraeducator

Second Grade

Teresa Walquist | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Walquist@hcpss.org
Kristin Anzures | Teacher | kristin_anzures@hcpss.org
Katie Leser | Teacher, Team Leader | katherine_leser@hcpss.org
Michelle Robinson | Teacher | michelle_robinson@hcpss.org
Alexis Cramer | Teacher, Team Leader | Alexis_Cramer@hcpss.org
Carol Spaulding | Paraeducator

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Kathy Chrzanowski | Instructional Team Leader | katharine_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Joyce Martin | Teacher | joyce_martin@hcpss.org
Rachel Winter | Teacher | rachel_winter@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | james_wright@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Teacher | amber_taylor@hcpss.org
Barbara Warrick | Paraeducator

Fourth Grade

Dana Caha | Instructional Team Leader | dana_caha@hcpss.org
Jennerfer Jones | Teacher | jennerfer_jones@hcpss.org
Daniel White | Teacher | Daniel_White@hcpss.org | Website
Sheila Dwyer | Teacher | sheila_dwyer@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Teacher | connie_haymon@hcpss.org
Linette Berkley | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Melissa Azzarello | Instructional Team Leader | melissa_azzarello@hcpss.org
Nancy Johnston | Teacher | nancy_johnston@hcpss.org
Angel O'Connell | Teacher | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org
Barbara Riley | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Erica Murray | Art Teacher | Erica_Murray@hcpss.org
Neina Frankfurth | Art Teacher, .6 | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org | Website
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | heather_tordella@hcpss.org
Marcy Spence | P/T Media Specialist | marcy_spence@hcpss.org
Judy Major | Library Media Paraeducator
Dawn Yost | Technology Teacher | dawn_yost@hcpss.org
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher | clair_wise@hcpss.org
Patricia DeOrio | Instrumental Music Teacher-Orchestra, .5 | patricia_deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Natalie Hogg | Instrumental Music Teacher-Band, .5 | natalie_hogg@hcpss.org | Website
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | iris_patterson@hcpss.org
Bobbie Jeon | Vocal Music Teacher | bobbie_jeon@hcpss.org
Janice Goodwin | Physical Education Teacher | janice_goodwin@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | PE Teacher | samuel_cassard@hcpss.org
Kelly Borth | Physical Education Teacher, .4 | kelly_borth@hcpss.org

Special Education

C'Mon Walker | Instructional Team Leader | c'mon_walker@hcpss.org
Jason Cook | Teacher | jason_cook@hcpss.org
Bailey Green | Teacher | Bailey_Green@hcpss.org
Holli Hill | Teacher | holli_hill@hcpss.org | Website
Shari Knudson | Teacher | shari_knudson@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ed.D. | School Psychologist | william_eng@hcpss.org
Rajinie Dixit | Speech Language Pathologist | rajinie_dixit@hcpss.org
Allison Catalano | Speech Language Pathologist | Allison_Catalano@hcpss.org
Kimberly Brickner | Paraeducator
Parris Muse | Paraeducator
Jill Napolitano | Paraeducator
Tanya Turner | Paraeducator
Fauzia Ahmed
Dorothy Craven
Karen Gates

Related Services

Sarah (Cooley) Coppi | School Counselor, .5 | sarah_cooley@hcpss.org | Website
Rachael Schwartz | School Counselor | Rachael_Schwartz@hcpss.org | Website
Betsy Fleming-Rice | Pupil Personnel Worker | betsy_fleming-rice@hcpss.org
Nikia Darden | Reading Specialist | nikia_darden@hcpss.org
Matthew Vaughn-Smith | Reading Specialist | Matthew_Vaughn-Smith@hcpss.org
Kim Clawson | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher, .5 | kimberly_clawson@hcpss.org | Website
Susan Langley | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | susan_langley@hcpss.org | Website
Michele Glenn | Mathematics Support Teacher | michele_glenn@hcpss.org
Patricia Blackburn | Reading Support Teacher | Patricia_Blackburn@hcpss.org
Barbara Keigler | ESOL Teacher | barbara_keigler@hcpss.org
Estella Duberry | ESOL Teacher | estella_duberry@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | ESOL Paraeducator

Cafeteria Team

Lisa Jarrell | Cafeteria Manager
Ai Hui | Cafeteria Assistant
Sumana Harish | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Margaret Hurd | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Maria Nuguid | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Melissa Smith | Lunch/Recess Monitor