School Staff

Administrators

Scott Conroy | Principal | Scott_Conroy@hcpss.org | 410-880-5950
Ivye Pazornik | Assistant Principal | Ivye_Pazornik@hcpss.org

Front Office

Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | Christin_Traini@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Jackson@hcpss.org
Chantel Williams | Teachers' Secretary | chantel_williams@hcpss.org
Kerri Lewis | Cluster Nurse | Kerri_Lewis@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | Arvena_Nowell@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Carl Thomas | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Sylvia Chambers | Custodial Staff
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

Avery Black | Teacher | Avery_Black@hcpss.org
Jennifer Black | Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Black@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | Catherine_Lindenmann@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | Deborah_Niezgoda@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Teacher | Lauren_Speiser@hcpss.org
Hyun Cho | Paraeducator | Hyun_Cho@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | Paraeducator | Susan_Horsey@hcpss.org

First Grade

Sarah Durkin | Teacher | Sarah_Durkin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Teacher | Jennifer_Kim@hcpss.org
Megan O'Neill | Instructional Team Leader | Megan_ONeill@hcpss.org
Michelle Robinson | Teacher | Michelle_Robinson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Maura Burke | Teacher | Maura_Burke@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carey | Teacher | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org
Kathy Crawford | Teacher | Kathy_Crawford@hcpss.org
Katie Leser | Teacher | Katherine_Leser@hcpss.org
Donna Tiffey | Instructional Team Leader | Donna_Tiffey@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | James_Wright@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Stephanie Pazornick | Teacher | Stephanie_Pazornick@hcpss.org
Laura Porter | Teacher | Laura_Porter@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Instructional Team Leader | Amber_Taylor@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilson | Teacher | Danielle_Wilson@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Sheila Dwyer | Teacher | Sheila_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Instructional Team Leader | Connie_Haymon@hcpss.org
Ashley Kurdziolek | Teacher | Ashley_Kurdziolek@hcpss.org
Katelyn Zemlak | Teacher | Katelyn_Zemlak@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Angel O'Connell | Teacher | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Whitney Plunkett | Teacher | Whitney_Plunkett@hcpss.org
Sarah Ports | Teacher | Sarah_Ports@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org
Tiffany Yi | Instructional Team Leader | Tiffany_Yi@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michelle Dukes | Art Teacher | Michelle_Dukes@hcpss.org
Annie Allen | Art Teacher 0.4 | Annie_Allen@hcpss.org
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | Heather_Tordella@hcpss.org
Esther Jean-Louis | Library Media Specialist 0.5/Technology Teacher 0.5 | Esther_Jean-Louis@hcpss.org
Sumana Harish | Media Paraeducator
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher | Clair_Wise@hcpss.org
Patricia DeOrio | Orchestra Director | Patricia_Deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Yeager | Band Director 0.5 | Elizabeth_Yeager@hcpss.org
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | Iris_Patterson@hcpss.org
Kyle Pompei | Vocal Music Teacher 0.4 | Kyle_Pompei@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Physical Education Teacher | Samuel_Cassard@hcpss.org
Amanda Williams | Physical Education Teacher | Amanda_Williams@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bailey (Green) Weddington | Instructional Team Leader | Bailey_Weddington@hcpss.org
Dounia Bounoua | Special Educator | Dounia_Bounoua@hcpss.org
Jason Cook | Special Educator | Jason_Cook@hcpss.org
Jean Powell | Special Educator | Jean_Powell@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Rajinie Dixit | Speech Language Pathologist | Rajinie_Dixit1@hcpss.org
MaryBeth Rees | Speech Language Pathologist 0.4 | MaryBeth_Rees@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Paraeducator | Fauzia_Ahmed@hcpss.org
Mark Morrison | Paraeducator | Mark_Morrison@hcpss.org

General Education Paraeducators

Linette Berkley | Paraeducator | Linette_Berkley@hcpss.org
Kimberly Brickner | Paraeducator | Kimberly_Brickner@hcpss.org
Sean Salley | Paraeducator | Sean_Salley@hcpss.org
Barbara Warrick | Paraeducator | Barbara_Warrick@hcpss.org
Jerad Washington | Paraeducator | Jerad_Washington@hcpss.org

Related Services and ESOL Team

Alyssa (Schuck) Norris | School Counselor | Alyssa_Norris@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Kathy Chrzanowski | ESOL Teacher | Katharine_Chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Estella Duberry | ESOL Teacher | Estella_Duberry@hcpss.org
Felicia Williams | ESOL Paraeducator | Nicoleta_Williams@hcpss.org
Melissa Azzarello | Reading Specialist | Melissa_Azzarello@hcpss.org
Camille Washington | Reading Specialist | Camille_Washington@hcpss.org
Charlene King | Reading Specialist 0.5 | Charlene_King@hcpss.org
Paola Loarca Estrada | Family Spanish Language Interpreter | Paola_Loarca_Estrada@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Team

Kim Clawson | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Kimberly_Clawson@hcpss.org
Susan Hogan | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Susan_Hogan@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) Program

Lisa Gerber | PM Pre-K Teacher | Lisa_Gerber@hcpss.org
Tricia Walls | Special Educator | Tricia_Walls@hcpss.org
Tanya Sanders | Paraeducator | Tanya_Sanders@hcpss.org
Julie Newton | MINC-PS Teacher | Julie_Newton@hcpss.org
Rajalakshmi Jeyarman | MINC-PS Paraeducator

Cafeteria Team

Rebecca Garcia | Cafeteria Manager
Ai Hui | Cafeteria Assistant