Important News

Logo image

HCPSS Highlights FRES Staff Member

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 2:13pm

Staff Focus: Annette Thomas, First Grade Teacher, Forest Ridge...
Logo image

Winter Break

Tue, 12/08/2015 - 10:55am

Schools and offices closed....
Logo image

December 10 - Interims Issued

Tue, 12/08/2015 - 10:53am

Q2 Interim Progress Reports Issued
Logo image

Online Book Fair

Tue, 11/24/2015 - 8:41pm

If you need one more chance to grab those goodies from the Book...
Logo image

November 23-25 and Thanksgiving Holiday

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 1:27pm

The school schedule will be as follows for the week of November 23...
Logo image

Conferences

Thu, 11/05/2015 - 5:12pm

Beginning this year, the Howard County Public School System will be...
Logo image

November 6 - Picture Make-up Day

Thu, 10/29/2015 - 3:47pm

The photographer will be here on November 6, for picture make-up...
Logo image

November 5 - FRES Math Night

Wed, 10/28/2015 - 8:54am

FRES Math Night   Hello Parents -- There's still time to sign...
Logo image

Thursday, October 29 - Wear Blue Day

Tue, 10/27/2015 - 10:14am

This Thursday we will be wearing blue to unite in our stance...
Logo image

October 30

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 9:35am

End of 1st Marking Period - Schools close 3 hours early

Pages